The Mid-South District was formed in 1968 along with the Missouri District when the Western District was dissolved.

The Mid-South District serves Arkansas, Tennessee, Southwest Kentucky and a small section of Northwest Mississippi. There are 10 zones; 5 in Arkansas, 4 in Tennessee and 1 in Kentucky.

An in-depth printable copy of our history is available here.

              A Complete List of Groups and Churches

            is Available Here